The Delaware County Transportation Improvement District is an independent unit of government created in May 2018 by the Delaware County Board of Commissioners with the mission of facilitating transportation improvement projects throughout Delaware County and promoting intergovernmental cooperation on the planning and construction of roads and bridges and leveraging public-private partnerships to improve mobility in growing areas of Delaware County.


Board of Trustees

The TID is governed by a 7 member Board of Trustees

Chris Bauserman, PE, PS – Chairman

Michael Frommer, PE – Vice Chairman

Seiji Kille – Secretary/Treasurer

Pat Blayney, PE

Tom Price

Andrew O. Brenner – Ohio Senate, District 19

Rick Carfagna – Ohio House of Representatives, District 68


Contact the TID

Day-to-day operation of the Delaware County TID is managed by the Delaware County Engineer’s Office.  Contact Robert Riley, Chief Deputy Engineer for more information.